Pentru tine Corina!

(Haha, tänkte att jag skulle skriva ett litet inlägg på engelska, så att min vän Corina ska förstå! :D)
Yup, im gonna write a little bit about yesterday! Cause just when I was about to write, my dad came in and made me go to bed... That sucks!
Well, back to yesterday! It was the last day at my internship, so it was the last time I could see the children :( I'll miss them, very much! Read fairytales and paint princesses is WAAY more better than math! >_< hmm... I guess thats life!
After that, I went to Hemköp and met up with Mathilda there! We were going to buy some hair color, we use to dye each other's hair. I make her blonder and she makes me a redhead! Haha ;)
Here comes some pictures of my hair!
Before:
I look a little pale..
After:
Yeah, im happy with it!
/Matilda 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

We went to Homebuy*

2010-11-20 @ 19:11:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0